Reviews

What people are saying about Aaron Lodge Guest House




Weekend trip - Rating 5/5

Thank you kindly for our stay! Our room was lovely with a private bathroom. Good shared facilities with an array of food for breakfast. We stayed here so we could attend a charity dinner at the National Space Centre - so suited out needs perfectly!

Response

Hi Emily, Thank you for adding a review. I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. hope you both enjoyed your evening at the Space Centre.Best regardsKerry

Reviewer:Emily F | Wed 6th Nov 2019 | 13 hours ago


Overnight stay - Rating 5/5

Well equipped house in a very quiet location.Plenty of off road parking.A very comfortable room with everything you needed for a self service breakfast.A lovely stay.Would highly recommend.

Response

Hi Stephen, Thank you for taking the time to place a review. I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay along with your family and that you would recommend Aaron Lodge to others.Best RegardsKerry

Reviewer:Stephen H | Tue 29th Oct 2019 | 1 week ago


Brilliant stay! - Rating 5/5

It exceeded our expectations - setting very quiet - room lovely - breakfast great - on site parking and most of all a very friendly welcome from the owners - nothing was too much trouble!!

Response

Hi Hilary, So pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us.Look forward to seeing you soon.Kind regardskerry

Reviewer:Hilary P | Mon 21st Oct 2019 | 2 weeks ago


MAZ - Rating 4/5

Clean, Comfortable &the proprietor, Kerrie, very pleasant.

Response

Hello Marian, Thank you for taking the time to add a review. hope you enjoyed the meal with your family for there anniversary.kind regardsKerry

Reviewer:Marrion D | Sun 20th Oct 2019 | 2 weeks ago


Comfortable Stay - Rating 4/5

Only stayed for one night on the 12th October 2019 to attend a special birthday, but we would definitely stay here again. Continental breakfast only, but this was ample.A clean and tidy place to stay at a very reasonable price and the owners are very kind and friendly to. Thank you to them for their hospitality. xxx

Response

Hi Elizabeth, Thank you for adding a review. Hope you enjoyed your friends birthday party. Look forward to seeing you once again if you return to see friends in Syston.Kind regardsKerry

Reviewer:Elizabeth T | Mon 14th Oct 2019 | 3 weeks ago


Good stay - Rating 5/5

Our stay at Aaron Lodge was comfortable quiet and the breakfast was a good Way to Start the day.

Response

Hello joni, Thankyou for placing a review. i am pleased to read that you found Aaron lodge to be quiet and that you enjoyed the breakfast to meet your needs.Kind regardsKerry

Reviewer:Joni E | Sat 28th Sep 2019 | 1 month ago


Great place to stay - Rating 5/5

I've stayed here 5 or 6 times now when visiting RCM in Leicester, lovely place, nice and peaceful and easy to get to where I am going, will be staying plenty more times in the future.

Response

Hi Paul, Thank you for adding a review. Hope you all had a good day at RCM. Look forward to seeing you all again when they have another meeting.Kind regardsKerry

Reviewer:Paul H | Tue 24th Sep 2019 | 1 month ago


Lovely guest house - Rating 5/5

Exceptional guest house to stay in, friendly people who own the place and ideal to stay over even just the one night, plenty of provisions for the morning and exceptionally good value

Response

Hi Paul, Thankyou for adding a review.I am pleased that you all enjoyed your stay with us once again.Kind regardsKerry

Reviewer:P | Mon 23rd Sep 2019 | 1 month ago


Cosy & comfortable - Rating 5/5

Proprietors were excellent in their communication, and check in was efficient.The place itself is lovely - cosy, clean and comfy.I liked the "self service"breakfast options.All I really wanted was a bed for the night and this fit the bill perfectly.Thank you for a very pleasant stay.

Response

Hello Simon, Thank you for taking the time to place a review,So pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and Aaron lodge met all your needs.Kind RegardsKerry

Reviewer:Simon E | Tue 17th Sep 2019 | 1 month ago


LittleGem - Rating 5/5

This was our last stay on our way home and what a LittleGem it was.The welcome was friendly,and the tour of our accommodation was what we needed.We had the use of living room, kitchen, lounge .The room warm warmclean and tidy.With on suit and a very comfy bed, it was ideal.We would recommend this place to anyonewho needs a pleasantplace to stay.Well done to all involved

Response

Hello Mark, Thank you forplacing such a kind review. So glad that you enjoyed your stay with us.Best RegardsKerry

Reviewer:Mark B | Fri 13th Sep 2019 | 1 month ago


Home from home - Rating 5/5

I stayed at the Aaron Lodge for one night when in Leicestershire for a family event. The house was fully furnished &equipped like a home so truly was a home from home.The owners were so friendly and welcoming, nothing was too much trouble (even though I arrived in the middle of their dinner).The location was nice, very quiet and not far from a shop.My room was a single and was clean (as was the whole place) and comfortable.The serve yourself breakfast was great, much better than I had envisaged.I don't get to Leicester much but I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.!!!! Thank you !!!!

Response

Hi Sara, Thank you for taking the time to place a review.Hope the flowers were not too wilted when you got them home to show your mum !!!.Kind RegardsKerry

Reviewer:Sara S | Mon 2nd Sep 2019 | 2 months ago


Bed and breakfast - Rating 4/5

My host was very accommodating and everything was found as advertised.

Response

Hello Laurie, I am pleased to read that you found Aaron Lodge to be as advertised. Hope you enjoyed revisiting Belvoir Castle and had a good flight home.Kind RegardsKerry

Reviewer:Laurie T | Sun 25th Aug 2019 | 2 months ago


3 night stay - Rating 5/5

Nice and friendly welcome second time of staying and like last time clean and nice selection for breakfast

Response

Hello Andrew, Thankyou for taking the time to add a review.pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us once again.It is always nice to see guest thathave stayed with us before.Look forward to seeing you in the future.Best RegardsKerry

Reviewer:Andrew B | Mon 19th Aug 2019 | 2 months ago


Ideal location for Ragdale Hall - Rating 5/5

This is the 3rd time we have stayed at Aaron Lodge the night before we go to Ragdale Hall.Kerry is so friendly and welcoming and we feel quite at home using the kitchen and breakfast room facilities. There is also a nice patio area to have a cuppa if the weather is nice.Bedding is lovely and clean and fresh and there is a good selection of breakfast items. We will, I’m sure, be returning again!!

Response

Hi Diane, Thank you for taking the time to add a review. It is always nice when guest return . Itfeels more like seeing old friends when you and your daughter come to stay.Hope you had a nice pampering at Ragdale Hall.Best RegardsKerry

Reviewer:Diane W | Thu 15th Aug 2019 | 2 months ago


Great place to stay - Rating 5/5

We stayed here whilst visiting family nearby and stayed in the twin room. Great place to stay, plenty of choice for breakfast (which is on a serve yourself basis), though can bring bacon etc to do yourself if you wish. Parking not a problem. Has outside patio / garden space for sitting out too. Large bathroom near our room. Facility nice and clean. TV lounge also available + dining areas in the dining room and kitchen. Owners live nearby if there are any problems. This is our second visit here and have booked again for later in the year.

Response

Hi Cheryl thank you for adding such a nicereview. Look forward to seeing you in the near Future.Kind RegardsKerry

Reviewer:CHERYL B | Mon 12th Aug 2019 | 2 months ago


Relaxing Night - Rating 5/5

This is great place to stay, single room is ideal size for one and is very comfortable.TV has been upgraded recently and is a good size for watching from bed.The real bonus is having a dining room, kitchen an lounge for relaxing outside of your room. Not forgetting the continental breakfast.Great all round package.

Response

Hi Nicholas, Thank you for adding a review. See you again when you are working in the area.Kind RegardsKerry

Reviewer:Nicholas M | Fri 9th Aug 2019 | 2 months ago


Excellent B & B - Rating 5/5

Super clean and comfortable. Very good breakfast. Land lady is excellent.Highly recommend

Response

Hello Mrs Chan, Thank you for adding a review. So pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you would recommend us to others.Kind RegardsKerry

Reviewer:Tso Yin C | Fri 26th Jul 2019 | 3 months ago


Lovely b&b - Rating 4/5

Very clean and comfortable, will stay again.

Response

Hello Gerald, Thank you for taking the time to add a review. Pleased to read that you would stay with us again if you need to return to Leicester.Kind RegardsKerry

Reviewer:Gerald P | Mon 8th Jul 2019 | 4 months ago


Clean and Comfortable- Rating 5/5

Great place to stay ..,comfortable beds .,private &very clean &spacious.Parking onsite, safe and secure.Would def stay there again. Thankyou Kerry ..

Response

Hi Janet,Thank you for placing a review. So pleased you enjoyed your stay with us whilst catching up with family and friends you know from living in Leicester.Hope you had a good flight home. Look forward to seeing you again in the future.Best RegardsKerry

Reviewer:Janet R | Fri 28th Jun 2019 | 4 months ago


Review - Rating 5/5

Extremely nice and friendly welcome and calm surroundings , but you need a car to get into town

Response

Hello Sabine, Thank you for placing a review. Hope you enjoyed your trip to England.Best RegardsKerry

Reviewer:Sabine B | Wed 26th Jun 2019 | 4 months ago


Download - Rating 5/5

Nicely laid out accommodation good value for money.Comprehensive breakfast (but note not full-English)

Response

Hi Chris, Thank you for adding a review. Pleased to read that you found Aaron Lodge to be good value.Kind regardsKerry

Reviewer:Chris W | Sun 16th Jun 2019 | 4 months ago


Happy Stay - Rating 5/5

Stayed for one night. A very good stay everything one could wont and hope for. Would stay again if in the area. Thank You for a relaxing night.

Response

Hello Peter, Thankyou for taking the time to add a review. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you would stay again if in the area.Best RegardsKerry

Reviewer:Peter S | Mon 20th May 2019 | 5 months ago


Mr - Rating 5/5

Friendly welcome at a well-appointed little guest house. It was ideal for our needs, and we’ll stay again if we’re in the area.

Response

Thank you for your kind review,I am pleased that you had a nice stay with us. Hope to see you again if you need to return to Leicester.Best RegardsKerry

Reviewer:W D | Fri 17th May 2019 | 5 months ago


1 night stay - Rating 4/5

The place was clean and tidy. room was of a good size breakfast was self serve you also have the facilities to cook what you want would stay again also good local info in folder

Response

Hi Martin, Thank you for taking the time to place a review. I am pleased that you found the Double En-suite to be a good sized room and everything else okay.Look forward to seeing you again if you need to return to Thurmaston.Kind RegardsKerry

Reviewer:Martin G | Sun 12th May 2019 | 5 months ago


I had to put something in this space. - Rating 4/5

Like the relaxed &homely concept very much.Consider stocking decaf tea/coffee.Easy &light touch option for night or two.

Response

Hello Colin, Hope your Tennis went well.On your recommendation I will be adding decaf tea//coffee when I next go wholesalers.Thank you for the suggestion as this was something I had not thought of.Kind RegardsKerry

Reviewer:Colin S | Fri 10th May 2019 | 6 months ago


Good - Rating 5/5

The place is well kept and maintained. Kerry seemed a lovely lady. Would definitely recommend

Response

Hello , Thank you for adding a review. So pleased that you enjoyed your stay and that you would recommend Aaron lodge to others.Kind RegardsKerry

Reviewer:S D | Wed 1st May 2019 | 6 months ago


Great little Guest House - Rating 5/5

Lovely clean rooms and comfortable bed. Very friendly and helpful owners. Highly recommend.

Response

Hello Mr Levers, Thank you for placing a review. So pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you would recommend us to others.Best RegardsKerry

Reviewer:mr l | Mon 8th Apr 2019 | 7 months ago


Far better than any hotel - Rating 5/5

Great hosts,nice quiet location. Will definitely stay again.

Response

Hi Craig, Thank you for adding a review. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and it is really nice to hear that you would stay again, when you come to visit family and friends.Kind regardsKerry

Reviewer:Craig D | Mon 1st Apr 2019 | 7 months ago


Homely - Rating 5/5

Great place, made to feel at home and loads of lovely extras I didn’t expect. Fully stocked fridge and plenty of things for breakfast. Lovely place!

Response

Hello Jenny,Thank you for taking the time to place a review. I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and that you found everything you needed for breakfast. Hope you enjoyed your evening.Kind RegardsKerry

Reviewer:Jenny D | Mon 25th Mar 2019 | 7 months ago


Another Great Stay - Rating 5/5

I cannot express how perfect Aaron Lodge is for the working traveller. Meets all you working away from home needs as it truly is a home from home. I just love it

Response

Hi Sue, We love having you stay when you are working away from home, it is always a pleasure. See you soon.Best RegardsKerry

Reviewer:Sue M | Thu 14th Mar 2019 | 7 months ago


Fabulous stay - Rating 5/5

Our volunteer, Amanda T, enjoyed her 2 night stay recently and would stay there again as and when appropriate.Thank you, as always to Kerry for looking after her during her stay.

Response

Hi Simon, It was a pleasure taking care of Amanda during her stay with us. Look forward to seeing you both again when she revisits.Kind RegardsKerry

Reviewer:Simon S | Tue 26th Feb 2019 | 8 months ago


Just great - Rating 5/5

That was nice staying. Cozy room and kitchen.Warm atmosphere. Very kind hosts.Greetings for Kerry and Helena!

Response

Hi Andrey, Glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope you did not have any more delays on the way home.Kid RegardsKerry

Reviewer:Andrey S | Fri 15th Feb 2019 | 8 months ago


Home from home- Rating 5/5

This is the second time we have stopped and love it so comfortable and relaxing and very welcoming it’s like being at home, my 11 year old daughter wants to move in! Thank you again and see you on our next visit.

Response

Hi Emma Thank you for adding a review, Hope you got home okay after having a panic with your cargoing wrong.Look forward to seeing you next time.Best RegardsKerry

Reviewer:Emma F | Mon 11th Feb 2019 | 8 months ago


Nice friendly place - Rating 5/5

I've stayed here 4 times and it's a very nice place to stay, very clean and beds are compfy.. good parking also.. will stay again

Response

Hi Paul , Always a pleasure having you stay with us.Kind RegardsKerry

Reviewer:P | Mon 10th Dec 2018 | 11 months ago


Warm welcome;Help-Yourself continental breakfast - Rating 1/5

A very warm welcome. We arrived at 2130hrs &a lady from next door let us in &showed us around.We were upstairs in room four which unfortunately had a mattress that was extremely unsupportive which dipped in the middle. That led to an uncomfortable night’s sleep.The breakfast was disappointing. I was looking forward to a lovely hot English breakfast. Instead, I had a mediocre cold continental one.We will be returning to Leceister in the future, but not to this guest house.We missed the ‘Personal touch’ you often get in B&Bs during our stay.However, thank you for the warm welcome.

Response

Hello Michael, Sorry to read that you did not have a comfortable nights sleep and that you were looking forward to having a hot English breakfast, but it is stated on the website that the breakfast is a self serve Continental type breakfast. Sorry for any confusion.Best RegardsKerry

Reviewer:Michael E | Sun 2nd Dec 2018 | 11 months ago


Nice Guest House - Rating 4/5

This guest house gives me a warm feeling like home. Nice hospitality . And comfortable room. Will come back again.

Response

Thank you for adding a review, Look forward to seeing you again if you need to return to Thurmaston.Kind RegardsKerry

Reviewer:lu z | Sat 1st Dec 2018 | 11 months ago


Almost a house to yourself! - Rating 5/5

Found this hidden gem on Booking.com , lovely quiet area of Thurmaston, Leicester. A small courtyard of houses, the owners live across the courtyard. 4 bedrooms, 1 with didabled facilities, all en suite. A sitting room, dining room, well stocked kitchen. Brrakfadt is self service and included a wide range of choices, lovely coffee! Owners on hand if you need them. Comfy bed but only 1 chair in the room, but as you have a sitting room downstairs with a large TV... Would recommend, nice friendly owners and good location off the main roads but not far from the Space Centre. Thank you Kerry &Pete.

Response

Hi Lucy, Thankyou for taking the time to add a review. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you would recommend Aaron Lodge to others.Kind RegardsKerry

Reviewer:Lucy C | Sun 25th Nov 2018 | 11 months ago


No complaints - Rating 5/5

Great service from start to finish. The lodge itself includes everything that you’d need5 starts

Response

Hi Muhammed, Thank you for taking the time to place a review. I am glad you found Aaron lodge to meet all you needed.Look forward to seeing you again when ever youneed to return Thurmaston.Best RegardsKerry

Reviewer:muhammad l | Tue 13th Nov 2018 | 11 months ago


My stay- Rating 5/5

On arrival I was met by the owner who was polite and helpful. The room was clean warm and was as described. Breakfast was available there was a good choose.Will I book again differently

Response

Hi Nigel, thank you for taking the time to add a review. Pleased to hear that you will stay again with us if back in Leicester.Best RegardsKerry

Reviewer:Nigel H | Fri 9th Nov 2018 | 12 months ago


Five star! - Rating 5/5

A fantastic B&B, spotlessly clean.A friendly welcome from the owner who lives just across the road.Very well equipped, anything you could need is there.Comfortable rooms, although the bedroom TV was perhaps a bit on the small side, but this was a minor issue, not a deal breaker, as there is the use of a large TV in the lounge downstairs.Breakfast genuinely was help yourself, plenty of choices and all fresh.Overall highly recommended!

Response

Thankyou Robert, for adding such a nice review, I am really pleased that you found Aaron lodge to meet all your needs. I do agreethat the tv,s are a little on the small side, I did not realize this when I purchased them and therefore will be looking at larger ones when I need to replace in the future.Kind RegardsKerry

Reviewer:Robert James C | Thu 8th Nov 2018 | 12 months ago


Home from home - Rating 5/5

Another welcoming stay at Aaron Lodge. Always reliable, clean and comfortable. Sound level travels from other visitors so not great if you’re sensitive to this but otherwise a home from home and I’ll be a regular visitor.

Response

Hi Jude, Thank you for adding a review, it is always a pleasure when people once stayed with us make return visits.See you soon.Best RegardsKerry

Reviewer:Jude T | Thu 1st Nov 2018 | 1 year ago


Business - Rating 5/5

Superb value for money.

Response

Hi Caroline, glad to read that you enjoyed your stay and that you found Aaron Lodge value for your money.Best RegardsKerry

Reviewer:Caroline H | Thu 1st Nov 2018 | 1 year ago


The best lodge ever... - Rating 5/5

Very nice and clean lodge, i would definitely visit again and also recommend it to anyone. Thank you for the excellence.

Response

Thank you for placing such a nice review, I am pleased that you had a nice stay and that you would recommend us to others.Best RegardsKerry

Reviewer:Samantha M | Mon 29th Oct 2018 | 1 year ago


A great place to stay! - Rating 5/5

Lovely warm welcome and a very nice, spotlessly clean double room with en suite bathroom - very comfortable.Free use of lounge, dining room and kitchen which made for a relaxed stay.Breakfast foods supplied are plentiful and we particularly enjoyed not having to go down to breakfast at a specified time, as the lodge has a 'help yourself' policy - really great!Highly recommended, we shall certainly return.Thanks very much.

Response

Hi Sally,Thank you for adding a review,I am glad that you had a nice stay with us and hope your wedding went well.Look forward to seeing you again when you return to Leicester.Kind RegardsKerry

Reviewer:Sally B | Mon 17th Sep 2018 | 1 year ago


spotless - Rating 5/5

lovely place bed was very comfy just a shame we did not meet as we arrived quite late thru traffic But the house was spotless thanks hope to say again.

Response

Hi Maria, So pleased that you had a pleasant stay.sorry I missed you on this occasion.Hope to meet you if you ever need to stay in Leicester again.Best RegardsKerry

Reviewer:Maria W | Mon 17th Sep 2018 | 1 year ago


Wonderful welcome - Rating 5/5

You can expect a wonderful welcome at this very well run bed and breakfast plus. There is a kitchen, lounge, dining room and garden available for guests use.I am a poor sleeper and the walls and ceiling are thin, like any normal house, so until midnight and again at 6 a m I was disturbed by the noise. However, this probably wouldn't bother someone else.I travel alone and felt very safe and secure. Everything was spotlessly clean and the continental breakfast laid out beautifully as a help yourself meal. There was even freshly ground coffeeavailable.For the price it was excellent value.

Response

Hi Louise, Thankyou for taking the time to place a review.Hope you had a nice evening out with your friends and I am glad you had a nice stay with us.Enjoy the day out with your son next month.Kind RegardsKerry

Reviewer:Louise L | Sun 16th Sep 2018 | 1 year ago


Very comfortable - Rating 5/5

Immaculate everywhere,like home from home. Able to use well equipped kitchen, help yourself breakfast and luxurious lounge.Bedroom and en-ensuite well equipped and spacious.

Response

Hello Laurie,Thankyou for adding a review on my own website. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found Aaron Lodge a pleasent place to stay.Best RegardsKerry

Reviewer:Laurie P | Mon 10th Sep 2018 | 1 year ago


Aaron Lodge - Rating 4/5

A very clean,modern guest house ideal for a break around Leicester area(we used it as a base for Birdfair)Would definitely come again.

Response

Thank you John for placing a review, I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you would stay again if you were ever back in Leicester.Kind RegardsKerry

Reviewer:John R | Thu 23rd Aug 2018 | 1 year ago


Great weekend at Aaron Lodge - Rating 4/5

Had family room at the Lodge Fri night to Sun am. Owners lovely and nothing too much trouble for them. Ensuite had a tub/shower and toilet. Handy to be able to make own breakfast in the morning as could have this at a time of our choosing and there was the option to sit out in the garden if we wanted to. Parking no problem. Walking distance to Watermead country park. Don't know how long it would take to get to Leicester centre as we were at the family do nearby all weekend.

Response

Hi Cheryl, Glad to hear you that you had a nice stay. hope your friends BQ went off well, you certainly had the weather for it.Best RegardsKerry

Reviewer:CHERYL B | Fri 17th Aug 2018 | 1 year ago


Met our every need - Rating 5/5

A fabulous stay at Aaron Lodge. Type of bedding changed to accommodate the hot weather, which was very much appreciated. Local Restaurant recommended and this was lovely for our anniversary. We watched the World Cup game in the homely lounge and had a wonderful stay. Just home from home. Fabulous

Response

Hi Sue, Thanks once again for your kind review I am glad that you and your husband got to share your anniversary together whilst both still working away from home.See you in the next few weeks.Best RegardsKerry

Reviewer:Sue M | Sat 30th Jun 2018 | 1 year ago


Will stay again- Rating 5/5

Everything was nice can’t complain.

Response

Thank you Yunis for your review, I am pleased that everything was okay.Kind RegardsKerry

Reviewer:Yunis M | Sun 20th May 2018 | 1 year ago


Excellent - Rating 5/5

Once again another excellent stay at Aaron Lodge Guest House. This facility totally meets my needs when working away from home. Great parking, homely feel, quiet, warm and cooking facilities. I love it

Response

Hi Sue, Thankyou for adding a review. I am so pleased to hear that you enjoy your stay with us whilst working away from home.See you again soon.Best RegardsKerry

Reviewer:Sue M | Sat 28th Apr 2018 | 1 year ago


All you need... - Rating 5/5

.. for a comfortable night’s stay. Nice room, excellent facilities. Would highly recommend

Response

Hi Martyn, thankyou for taking the time to add a review I am pleased to hear that you had a nice stay with us.Hope to see you again when ever you are back in Leicester.Best RegardsKerry

Reviewer:Martyn H | Thu 26th Apr 2018 | 1 year ago


Very comfortable - Rating 5/5

Excellent facilities, excellent locationPerfect when working away from home

Response

Thank you sue , for taking the time to place a review. I am pleased to read that you enjoy your stay with us whilst working away.Kind RegardsKerry

Reviewer:Sue M | Sat 10th Mar 2018 | 1 year ago


Finally getting away- Rating 4/5

What a wonderful find. Complete privacy and a light breakfast really gave us the chance to enjoy Leicester and the surrounding districts. Aaron Lodge is well placed for getting everywhere so we went to Leicester, Stamford, Rutland Water, Oakham and Market Harborough before Nottingham on the final day. All within an hour. Accommodation modest and comfortable.

Response

Thank you for your kind review I am so pleased that you had a nice stay with us. Look forward to seeing you both again when ever you are back in Leicester.Best RegardsKerry

Reviewer:Tess B | Fri 16th Feb 2018 | 1 year ago


Welcome rest. - Rating 5/5

Only stayed one night on business and found the place to be absolutely spot on. Lovely quiet location. The bedroom very comfortable and relaxing and the facilities faultless. Coupled with an excellent hostess.

Response

Thank you Julian for your very nice review, I am so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us although only a short one. We will look forward to seeing you again when ever back in Leicester.Best RegardsKerry

Reviewer:Julian C | Tue 13th Feb 2018 | 1 year ago


Relaxed stay - Rating 5/5

This is very nice place, situated in a quiet area. Rooms are nice and clean. Breakfast was good. Staff was friendly and helpfull in any way. If I come back to Leicester, I'll definitelly stay here.

Response

Thank you Aleksandr, For your kind review.I am pleased to hear thatyou enjoyed your stay with us and if you were to comeback to leicester, you would stay with us again.Best regardsKerry

Reviewer:Aleksandr C | Thu 25th Jan 2018 | 1 year ago


pleasantly surprised - Rating 5/5

This was an overnight stay prior to a meeting. Wise decision. Much better than the "corporate"alternatives. GPS got me close but was greeted and guided to the accommodation around the corner. Excellent facilities, virtually a home from home. Will definitely book again. Thank you.

Response

Thank you for giving me my first review on my actual website. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us although only a short one.Hope to see you again if you are back in LeicesterKind RegardsKerry

Reviewer:Sydney S | Tue 23rd Jan 2018 | 1 year ago


Best option - Rating 5/5

This was an overnight stay prior to a meeting. Wise decision. Much better than the "corporate"alternatives. GPS got me close but was greeted and guided to the accommodation around the corner. Excellent facilities, virtually a home from home. Will definitely book again. Thank you.

Reviewer:Sydney S | Tue 23rd Jan 2018 | 1 year ago


Book Online

Our Facilities


  • Free Parking
  • Parking Facilities
  • Golf Course Nearby
  • Family Rooms
  • Wifi