Reviews

What people are saying about Aaron Lodge Guest House




Will stay again - Rating 5/5

Everything was nice can’t complain.

Response

Thank you Yunis for your review, I am pleased that everything was okay.Kind RegardsKerry

Reviewer:Yunis M | Sun 20th May 2018 | 1 month ago


Excellent - Rating 5/5

Once again another excellent stay at Aaron Lodge Guest House. This facility totally meets my needs when working away from home. Great parking, homely feel, quiet, warm and cooking facilities. I love it

Response

Hi Sue, Thankyou for adding a review. I am so pleased to hear that you enjoy your stay with us whilst working away from home.See you again soon.Best RegardsKerry

Reviewer:Sue M | Sat 28th Apr 2018 | 1 month ago


All you need... - Rating 5/5

.. for a comfortable night’s stay. Nice room, excellent facilities. Would highly recommend

Response

Hi Martyn, thankyou for taking the time to add a review I am pleased to hear that you had a nice stay with us.Hope to see you again when ever you are back in Leicester.Best RegardsKerry

Reviewer:Martyn H | Thu 26th Apr 2018 | 1 month ago


Very comfortable - Rating 5/5

Excellent facilities, excellent locationPerfect when working away from home

Response

Thank you sue , for taking the time to place a review. I am pleased to read that you enjoy your stay with us whilst working away.Kind RegardsKerry

Reviewer:Sue M | Sat 10th Mar 2018 | 3 months ago


Finally getting away- Rating 4/5

What a wonderful find. Complete privacy and a light breakfast really gave us the chance to enjoy Leicester and the surrounding districts. Aaron Lodge is well placed for getting everywhere so we went to Leicester, Stamford, Rutland Water, Oakham and Market Harborough before Nottingham on the final day. All within an hour. Accommodation modest and comfortable.

Response

Thank you for your kind review I am so pleased that you had a nice stay with us. Look forward to seeing you both again when ever you are back in Leicester.Best RegardsKerry

Reviewer:Tess B | Fri 16th Feb 2018 | 4 months ago


Welcome rest. - Rating 5/5

Only stayed one night on business and found the place to be absolutely spot on. Lovely quiet location. The bedroom very comfortable and relaxing and the facilities faultless. Coupled with an excellent hostess.

Response

Thank you Julian for your very nice review, I am so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us although only a short one. We will look forward to seeing you again when ever back in Leicester.Best RegardsKerry

Reviewer:Julian C | Tue 13th Feb 2018 | 4 months ago


Relaxed stay - Rating 5/5

This is very nice place, situated in a quiet area. Rooms are nice and clean. Breakfast was good. Staff was friendly and helpfull in any way. If I come back to Leicester, I'll definitelly stay here.

Response

Thank you Aleksandr, For your kind review.I am pleased to hear thatyou enjoyed your stay with us and if you were to comeback to leicester, you would stay with us again.Best regardsKerry

Reviewer:Aleksandr C | Thu 25th Jan 2018 | 4 months ago


pleasantly surprised - Rating 5/5

This was an overnight stay prior to a meeting. Wise decision. Much better than the "corporate"alternatives. GPS got me close but was greeted and guided to the accommodation around the corner. Excellent facilities, virtually a home from home. Will definitely book again. Thank you.

Response

Thank you for giving me my first review on my actual website. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us although only a short one.Hope to see you again if you are back in LeicesterKind RegardsKerry

Reviewer:Sydney S | Tue 23rd Jan 2018 | 4 months ago


Book Online

Our Facilities


  • Free Parking
  • Parking Facilities
  • Golf Course Nearby
  • Family Rooms
  • Wifi